Hallitus

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Maria Lammentausta, maria.lammentausta@gmail.com, puh. 040 5052 456

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Marko Ketoja, marko.ketoja@gmail.com, puh. 050 3717 303

SIHTEERI
Eija Tuominen, eija.tuominen@suomi24.fi, puh 040 7338 632

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET
Severi Matilainen, severimatilainen@gmail.com, puh. 044 5552 687
Mika Karjalainen, koivunevankennel@gmail.com, puh. 0400 923 047
Jari Raiskio, jari.raiskio@gmail.com, puh. 0500 721 796
Lauri Setälä, sisustuspalvelu.setala@hotmail.com, puh. 044 3312 370
Jouni Värn, jouni.varn@hotmail.com, puh. 040 7047564

VARAJÄSENET:
Jari Raiskio – Esko Huusko
Severi Matilainen – Seppo Hyvärinen
Lauri Setälä – Harri Lätti
Marko Ketoja – Sami Vainila
Mika Karjalainen – Pia Juola
Jouni Värn – Maarit Raiskio

KUNNIAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Raimo Viljanmaa

Jäsensihteeri  / rahastonhoitaja
Jari Ruotsalainen, Lapinlahti
044 546 0222, vak.jasenasiat@gmail.com

Venäjänajokoirayhdistyksen tilinumero: FI43 800011 70670583.

Jalostustoimikunta
Irma Ojala , irma.pirttimaa@hotmail.com, puh. 044 9274 090
Pia Juola, pia.sorvala@gmail.com, puh. 044 5886 562
Jari Kotiaho, jarikotiaho@gmail.com, puh. 0400 798 704
Lauri Setälä, sisustuspalvelu.setala@hotmail.com, puh. 044 3312 370

Ota yhteyttä osoitteeseen: vak.jalostus@gmail.com

Pentuevälitys
Irma Ojala, irma.pirttimaa@hotmail.com, puh. 044 9274 090

Venäjänajokoira-lehti

Vastaava päätoimittaja
Riitta-Liisa Auvinen, riittliis@gmail.com, p 040 5612 840

Toimittaja
Minna Kotanen

Taittaja
Tanja Buska

Materiaalit jäsenlehteen
yhdistyksen sähköpostiin vak.lehti@gmail.com

Nettisivut

Ylläpitäjä
Tanja Buska

Materiaali nettisivuille
osoitteeseen vak.kotisivut@gmail.com

Pentuilmoitukset: vak.jalostus@gmail.com

Tarvikemyynti
Maarit Raiskio, maarit.raiskio@gmail.com, puh. 044 9919 502